Skip Navigation
Main Content

Committee members



Sally Bogg
Head of End User Services, Client Services
Leeds Beckett University

Bob Booth

Bob Booth
Communications Manager
University of Sheffield

Sonia Campbell

Sonya Campbell
Customer Services Development Manager
Glasgow Caledonian University

Claire Claire Donlan
Customer Services Manager
Heriot-Watt University
Gareth Edwards

Gareth Edwards
Head of IT, Engineering Science
University of Oxford

Rachel Fligelstone   Rachel Fligelstone
Head of Service Strategy and Communications
Lancaster University
Tim   Timothy Ingham
Operations Manager
University of Lincoln

  Antonia Jones
Senior IT Support Adviser
University of Leeds

Jenny Jordan


Jenny Jordan
Customer Services Manager
Edge Hill University    

Jo Mortimer Jo Mortimer
IT Business Partner
University of Reading                   
Kath Murray

Kath Murray
Helpdesk and ITAV Team Lead
Robert Gordon University           

Sarah Peace

Sarah Peace
Customer Services Manager, Enquiries
Information Services
University of York 


Vice chair

Alistair Reid-Pearson
IT Support Manager
University of Huddersfield

Gordon Roberts

Gordon Roberts
Assistant Director for IT
University of Bath




Blank Image