02 July 2021 - ucisa welcomes new Trustees

Following on from the successful AGM where members elected Emma Woodcock and James Smith to the Board of Trustees, we are now delighted to announce that Vipin Ahlawat from Loughborough University, Mat Flower from the University of Wolverhampton, Gareth McAleese from Ulster University and Darren Tysoe from British University, Egypt (BUE) have been co-opted onto the board by the Trustees. Each will bring a wealth knowledge of the sector and a track record of previous activity with ucisa to the Board and we are sure that you will join us in congratulating them on their new role.