Skip Navigation
Main Content

Committee members


 Co Chair

Alistair Reid-Pearson
IT Support Manager
University of Huddersfield 
Henrick Henrik Brogger
Head of IT Service Delivery
Queen Mary University of London          
mike burns   Mike Burns
LIS Customer Service Manager
University of the Highlands and Islands
Iain Cameron   Iain Cameron
IT Services,
User Services Manager
University of Aberdeen


Claire Claire Donlan
Customer Services Manager
Heriot-Watt University
Rachel Fligelstone Rachel Fligelstone
Head of Service Strategy and Communications
Lancaster University           
Tim   Timothy Ingham
Head of Service Management
De Montfort University

Antonia Jones
Senior IT Support Adviser
University of Leeds


Co chair Lisa McDonald
ITIL Manager
University of Edinburgh                              
Jo Mortimer   Jo Mortimer
IT Business Partner
University of Reading    

Andy Scott
Service Desk Manager
Durham University       

Ed Stout Ed Stout,
Support Services Manager
Leeds Beckett University                        



Nina Unsworth
Service Desk Team Leader
Edge Hill University  






News and Events

No current news


No events currently scheduled

Group Information
Blank Image