Skip Navigation
Main Content

Committee members


Sally

 Chair

Sally Bogg
Head of End User Services
Leeds Beckett University
s.l.bogg@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

Claire Claire Donlan
Customer Services Manager
Heriot-Watt University
c.donlan@hw.ac.uk
Gareth Edwards

Gareth Edwards
Head of IT, Engineering Science
University of Oxford
gareth.edwards@eng.ox.ac.uk

Rachel Fligelstone   Rachel Fligelstone
Head of Service Strategy and Communications
Lancaster University
r.fligelstone@lancaster.ac.uk
Tim   Timothy Ingham
Head of Service Management
De Montfort University 
 

  Antonia Jones
Senior IT Support Adviser
University of Leeds
a.jones@leeds.ac.uk

Jenny Jordan

 

Jenny Jordan
Customer Services Manager
Edge Hill University
jordanj@edgehill.ac.uk    

Jo Mortimer Jo Mortimer
IT Business Partner
University of Reading
j.e.mortimer@reading.ac.uk                   
Kath Murray

Kath Murray
Helpdesk and ITAV Team Lead
Robert Gordon University
k.m.murray@rgu.ac.uk           

Sarah Peace

Sarah Peace
Customer Services Manager, Enquiries
Information Services
University of York
sarah.peace@york.ac.uk 

a_rp Vice chair

Alistair Reid-Pearson
IT Support Manager
University of Huddersfield
a.j.pearson@hud.ac.uk

Gordon Roberts

Gordon Roberts
Assistant Director for IT
University of Bath
g.roberts@bath.ac.uk

Tony Wright

Tony Wright
Head of Service Delivery
University of Greenwich
a.s.wright@gre.ac.uk

 

 




 





 
Blank Image