Skip Navigation
Main Content

Committee members


a_rp

 Co Chair

Alistair Reid-Pearson
IT Support Manager
University of Huddersfield
a.j.pearson@hud.ac.uk 
Henrick Henrik Brogger
Head of IT Service Delivery
Queen Mary University of London
h.brogger@qmul.ac.uk          
mike burns   Mike Burns
LIS Customer Service Manager mike.burns@uhi.ac.uk
University of the Highlands and Islands
Iain Cameron   Iain Cameron
IT Services,
User Services Manager
University of Aberdeen
i.cameron@abdn.ac.uk

 

 
Claire Claire Donlan
Customer Services Manager
Heriot-Watt University
c.donlan@hw.ac.uk
Rachel Fligelstone Rachel Fligelstone
Head of Service Strategy and Communications
Lancaster University
r.fligelstone@lancaster.ac.uk           
Tim   Timothy Ingham
Head of Service Management
De Montfort University
tim.ingham@dmu.ac.uk
 

Antonia Jones
Senior IT Support Adviser
University of Leeds
a.jones@leeds.ac.uk

 

Co chair Lisa McDonald
ITIL Manager
University of Edinburgh
lisa.mcdonald@ed.ac.uk                              
Jo Mortimer   Jo Mortimer
IT Business Partner
University of Reading
j.e.mortimer@reading.ac.uk    

Andy Scott
Service Desk Manager
Durham University
andrew.scott@durham.ac.uk       

Ed Stout Ed Stout,
Support Services Manager
Leeds Beckett University e.stout@leedsbeckett.ac.uk                        

Nina

 

Nina Unsworth
Service Desk Team Leader
Edge Hill University
nina.unsworth@edgehill.ac.uk  

 

 

 
                

 




 





 
News and Events
News

No current news

Events

No events currently scheduled

 
Group Information
 
Blank Image