Skip Navigation
Main Content

Committee members


 

 

 

Fiona AStor   Fiona Astor
Business Improvement Manager (Strategic Change)
University of Liverpool
f.astor@liverpool.ac.uk
www.linkedin.com/in/fiona-astor-0425a354/ 
Simon Baker   Simon Baker
Associate Director for Programme Management
Birmingham City University
simon.baker@bcu.ac.uk 
Lynne Buttercase  

Lynne Buttercase
Projects Portfolio Manager
University of Dundee
l.m.buttercase@dundee.ac.uk

                       

Sian Clark Sian Clark
Strategic Change Manager
Nottingham Trent University
sian.clark@ntu.ac.uk
www.linkedin.com/in/sian-clark-94957223/
sarah cockrill Joint Chair Sarah Cockrill
Lead Business Systems Analyst
Coventry University
sarah.cockrill@coventry.ac.uk
www.linkedin.com/in/sarahcockrill
Nici   Nici Cooper
Assistant Director
IT Services
University of Wolverhampton nici.cooper@wlv.ac.uk 

Emma Davids

  Emma Davids
Project Office Manager
Leeds Beckett University
e.p.davids@leedsbeckett.ac.uk   

Lynne

  Lynne Hewings
Head of Information Systems
Cranfield University
l.m.hewings@cranfield.ac.uk             
simon h   Simon Hogg

IT Service Transition and Benefits Manager

Oxford Brookes University
simon.hogg@brookes.ac.uk            
Sally Jorjani Joint Chair  Sally Jorjani
Head of Customer Service and Business Change
Edinburgh Napier University
s.jorjani@napier.ac.uk    

Elaine Randall

Elaine Randall
Head of University PMO
Cardiff University
randalle2@cf.ac.uk         

Mark Richtie Mark Ritchie
Deputy Director & Head of Project Services
University of Edinburgh
mark.ritchie@ed.ac.uk
linkedIn                                 
Sarah rose Sarah Rose
Head of Business Improvement Services
Cardiff Metropolitan University
srose@cardiffmet.ac.uk                           
Melanie Vice-chair Melanie Sanderson
Transformation Programme Manager
City, University of London
melanie.sanderson@city.ac.uk
Greig Greig Sharman
Head of Development and Projects
University of Leeds
g.j.sharman@leeds.ac.uk
www.linkedin.com/in/greigsharman
                       
Nicola Smith

Nicola Smith

Head of Programme Management Office

University of Strathclyde

nicola.m.smith@strath.ac.uk

www.linkedin.com/in/nicola-smith-30046769/

Lauren Wagstaff Lauren Wagstaff
Business Improvement Manager
Sheffield Hallam University
l.wagstaff@shu.ac.uk
www.linkedin.com/in/lozbills                        
   
           


 
Blank Image