Skip Navigation
Main Content

Committee members




Fiona AStor   Fiona Astor
Business Improvement Manager (Strategic Change)
University of Liverpool 
Simon Baker   Simon Baker
Associate Director for Programme Management
Birmingham City University 
Lynne Buttercase  

Lynne Buttercase
Projects Portfolio Manager
University of Dundee


Sian Clark Sian Clark
Strategic Change Manager
Nottingham Trent University
sarah cockrill Joint Chair Sarah Cockrill
Lead Business Systems Analyst
Coventry University
Nici   Nici Cooper
Assistant Director
IT Services
University of Wolverhampton 

Emma Davids

  Emma Davids
Project Office Manager
Leeds Beckett University   


  Lynne Hewings
Head of Information Systems
Cranfield University             
simon h   Simon Hogg

IT Service Transition and Benefits Manager

Oxford Brookes University            
Sally Jorjani Joint Chair  Sally Jorjani
Head of Customer Service and Business Change
Edinburgh Napier University    

Elaine Randall

Elaine Randall
Head of University PMO
Cardiff University         

Mark Richtie Mark Ritchie
Deputy Director & Head of Project Services
University of Edinburgh
Sarah rose Sarah Rose
Head of Business Improvement Services
Cardiff Metropolitan University                           
Melanie Vice-chair Melanie Sanderson
Transformation Programme Manager
City, University of London
Greig Greig Sharman
Head of Development and Projects
University of Leeds
Nicola Smith

Nicola Smith

Head of Programme Management Office

University of Strathclyde

Lauren Wagstaff Lauren Wagstaff
Business Improvement Manager
Sheffield Hallam University                        

Blank Image