Skip Navigation
Main Content

Committee members


 

David Hayling

NG Chair

David Hayling
Head of IT Infrastructure
University of Kent
d.hayling@kent.ac.uk

 

judy

Judy Angel
Network and Telecommunications Consultant Group Leader
University of Hertfordshire
j.angel@hertfordshire.ac.uk

position vacant

            Renyk de'Vandre
Network Services Manager
Coventry University
ab7597@coventry.ac.uk

Bob Drew

 

Robert Dew
Network and Telecommunications Manager
Cardiff University
dewrj@cardiff.ac.uk

Mark Franklin

 

Mark Franklin
Voice and Data Support Manager
University of Sheffield
m.franklin@sheffield.ac.uk

position vacant

 

Philip Garrad
Network Technical Architect
Science and Technology Facilities Council
philip.garrad@stfc.ac.uk

position vacant

 

Dave Graham
Communication Infrastructure Services Manager
University of Edinburgh
Dave.Graham@ed.ac.uk

darren   Darren Hankinson
Network Manager
University of Manchester
darren.hankinson@manchester.ac.uk
position vacant   Gary Parker
Unified Communications Service Manager
Loughborough University
G.J.Parker@lboro.ac.uk
 

Bruce Rodger
Head of Infrastructure
University of Strathclyde
r.b.rodger@strath.ac.uk

Chris Roberts

Chris Roberts
Head of Infrastructure
LSE
c.roberts3@lse.ac.uk

 

roger

Roger Snelling
Head of Networks
University of Exeter
roger.snelling@exeter.ac.uk

Rolly Trice

Rolly Trice
Manager, Network Services Group
Jisc
roland.trice@jisc

Shirley Wood

Shirley Wood
Head of Customer Engagement
Jisc
shirley.wood@jisc

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 
News and Events
News

No current news

Events

No events currently scheduled

 
Group Information
 
Blank Image