Skip Navigation
Main Content

Committee members


Tina Pask

Chair Tina Pask
IT Procurement Manager
University of London Computer Centre
tina.pask@london.ac.uk

position vacant

Mark Allinson
Director of IT Services
Edge Hill University
mark.allinson@edgehill.ac.uk
Sarah Butcher
Software Asset Manager
University of York
sarah.butcher@york.ac.uk
DH

Dave Hartis

Software licensing & asset management officer

Newcastle University

dave.hartis@newcastle.ac.uk

Kevin Hopkins   Kevin Hopkins
Software Licensing Manager
The University of Nottingham
Kevin.Hopkins@nottingham.ac.uk 
Howard Moody   Howard Moody
Business Development Manager
Chest
howard.moody@chest.ac.uk
Frances Provan   Frances Provan
Software Coordinator
University of Edinburgh
frances.provan@ed.ac.uk
Sue Preston   Sue Preston
Software Manager
University of Leicester
sd39@le.ac.uk
robert silk Robert Silk
Head of IT Supplier and Asset Management
University College London
r.silk@ucl.ac.uk
position vacant Mark Wilson
Software & Technical Support Officer
University of Sussex
m.l.wilson@sussex.ac.uk 


 
News and Events
News

No current news

Events

No events currently scheduled

 
Group Information
Group: Software group

Introduction
Committee members
 
Blank Image