Skip Navigation
Main Content

Committee members


 

                       

 

 

Mat IG Chair Matthew Flower
Consultant
University of Wolverhampton
m.flower@wlv.ac.uk
                            
Arthur Clune

Arthur Clune
Head of Systems
IT Services
University of York
arthur.clune@york.ac.uk 

Guilherme De Sousa
Head of Infrastructure
Heriot-Watt University
g.h.de_sousa@hw.ac.uk
JIm F Jim Florence
Support and Operations Team Lead
Robert Gordon University
j.r.florence@rgu.ac.uk
Karl Grocock

Karl Grocock
Technology Operations Manager
IT Services
University of Leeds
k.grocock@leeds.ac.uk

Vice Chair Lynn McIntosh
Data Centre and Operations Manager
Information Services
Edinburgh Napier University 
l.mcintosh@napier.ac.uk
Tina Pask Tina Pask
IT Procurement Manager
University of London Computer Centre
tina.pask@london.ac.uk                           
Richard Rae  

Richard Rae
Enterprise Systems Management Team Manager
University of Southampton
r.i.rae@soton.ac.uk                   

 

Joanna Radley   Joanna Radley
Infrastructure and Network Services Manager
University of Huddersfield
j.m.radley@hud.ac.uk                      

 

 
dave Dave Thornley
Head of Networks and Infrastructure
Sheffield Hallam University
dave.thornley@shu.ac.uk           
simon williams

Simon Williams
Head of Platforms and Storage
Cardiff University
WilliamsSR1@cardiff.ac.uk

                       
                 

 

     


 
News and Events
 
Group Information
 
Blank Image