Skip Navigation
Main Content

Committee members


dave

IG Chair Dave Thornley
Head of Networks and Infrastructure
Sheffield Hallam University
dave.thornley@shu.ac.uk
uk.linkedin.com/pub/dave-thornley/5/186/255

 

 

SA

Steve Aldridge
Head of Infrastructure Services
University of Liverpool
stevea@liverpool.ac.uk
David Coughlan David Coughlan
Head of Operations and Technical Services
University College Dublin
david.coughlan@ucd.ie
Arthur Clune

Arthur Clune
Head of Systems
IT Services
University of York
arthur.clune@york.ac.uk

position vacant

Guilherme De Sousa
Head of Infrastructure
Heriot-Watt University
g.h.de_sousa@hw.ac.uk

matthew

Matthew Flower
Consultant
University of Wolverhampton
m.flower@wlv.ac.uk

IF

IG
Vice Chair
Iain Fiddes
Head of Development Services University of Edinburgh
iain.fiddes@ed.ac.uk
JIm F Jim Florence
Support and Operations Team Lead
Robert Gordon University
j.r.florence@rgu.ac.uk
Karl Grocock

Karl Grocock
Technology Operations Manager
IT Services
University of Leeds
k.grocock@leeds.ac.uk

Lynn McIntosh
Data Centre and Operations Manager
Information Services
Edinburgh Napier University 
l.mcintosh@napier.ac.uk
Malcolm

Malcolm N'Jie
IT Manager Infrastructure, Engineering Science
University of Oxford
malcolm.njie@eng.ox.ac.uk

Lynne Newbitt  

Lynne Newbitt

Service Owner for End User Computing

Loughborough University

l.newbitt@lboro.ac.uk

Tina Pask   Tina Pask
IT Procurement Manager
University of London Computer Centre
tina.pask@london.ac.uk           

 

 
Richard Rae

Richard Rae
Enterprise Systems Management Team Manager
University of Southampton
r.i.rae@soton.ac.uk

nigel

Nigel Rata
IT Infrastructure Manager
Royal Holloway, University of London
nigel.rata@rhul.ac.uk

Joanna Radley   Joanna Radley
Infrastructure and Network Services Manager
University of Huddersfield
j.m.radley@hud.ac.uk
Michael Webb  

Michael Webb
Senior Technology Innovator
Digital Futures
Jisc
m.webb@jisc.ac.uk

simon williams   Simon Williams
Head of Platforms and Storage
Cardiff University
WilliamsSR1@cardiff.ac.uk
TY  

Tony Yates
Deputy Director
Brunel University
tony.yates@brunel.ac.uk

     


 
News and Events
 
Group Information
 
Blank Image