Skip Navigation
Main Content

Conference committee members

matthew Chair                   

Matthew Flower
University of Wolverhampton                       

Sian Thomas   Sian Thomas
Events and Membership Officer
  Lynn McIntosh
Data Centre and Operations Manager
Information Services
Edinburgh Napier University 

Lynne Newbitt

Service Owner for End User Computing

Loughborough University

Joanne Radley   Joanna Radley
Infrastructure and Network Services Manager
Computing and Library Services
University of Huddersfield

dave   Dave Thornley
Head of Networks and Infrastructure
Sheffield Hallam University



News and Events
Group Information
Blank Image