Skip Navigation
Main Content

Committee members


The Executive Committee is made up of the Officers of the Association, three elected members, two co-opted members and the Chairs of UCISA's eight Special Interest Groups. Variable lengths of service apply to the executive posts.

UCISA's senior management team also attend all Executive Committee meetings.

 

Officers

   
     
David Telford Chair  David Telford
Executive Director
University of Stirling
david.telford@stir.ac.uk 
Drew Cook Vice-Chair Drew Cook
Director of ICT Services
University of Lincoln
dcook@lincoln.ac.uk
Paul Butler Secretary Paul Butler
Director of Information & Library Services
University of Greenwich
p.butler@gre.ac.uk
Dean Phillips Treasurer

Dean Phillips
Assistant Director, Digital and Information Services 
University of Aberdeen
d.phillips@abdn.ac.uk 

     

Group chairs

 
UCISA-DEG
Digital Education Group
Fiona Strawbridge
Head of Digital Education
University College London
f.strawbridge@ucl.ac.uk
Nathalie UCISA-CISG
Corporate Information Systems
Group
Nathalie Czechowski
IT Director 
University of South Wales
nathalie.czechowski@southwales.ac.uk
Julie Adams UCISA-DCG
Digital Capabilities Group
Julie Adams
Academic Skills Tutor
Staffordshire University
j.f.adams@staffs.ac.uk 
Mat
UCISA-IG
Infrastructure Group 
Matthew Flower
Consultant
University of Wolverhampton
m.flower@wlv.ac.uk
David Hayling UCISA-NG
Networking Group
David Hayling
Head of IT Infrastructure
University of Kent
d.hayling@kent.ac.uk 
sarah cockrill

UCISA-PCMG
Project and Change Management Group

Joint chair

Sarah Cockrill
Lead Business Systems Analyst
Coventry University
sarah.cockrill@coventry.ac.uk
Sally Jorjani

UCISA-PCMG
Project and Change Management Group

Joint chair

 
Sally Jorjani
Head of Customer Service and Business Change
Edinburgh Napier University
s.jorjani@napier.ac.uk     
a_rp UCISA-SSG
Support Services Group
Alistair Reid-Pearson
IT Support Manager
University of Huddersfield
a.j.pearson@hud.ac.uk  
Sally Bogg

UCISA-ACOG
Annual conference

Sally Bogg 
Head of End User Services, 
Client Services 
Leeds Beckett University 
s.l.bogg@leedsbeckett.ac.uk 
   

Elected and co-opted members

     
Mike Cope Elected member Mike Cope
IT Director
University College London
mike.cope@ucl.ac.uk 
adrian Elected member Adrian Ellison
Associate Pro Vice-Chancellor and Chief Information Officer
University of West London 
adrian.ellison@uwl.ac.uk
Peter Elected member  Peter O'Rourke
Director of IT
University Campus Suffolk 
p.orourke@ucs.ac.uk  
elaine Co-opted member Elaine Swift
Head of Digital Learning and Teaching
University of Worcester
Darren Co-opted member

Darren Tysoe
Chief Information Officer
Regent's University London
tysoed@regents.ac.uk

     


 
Blank Image