Skip Navigation
Main Content

Committee


Fiona

DEG Chair

Fiona Strawbridge
Head of Digital Education
University College London
f.strawbridge@ucl.ac.uk  

Melaine Barrand
eLearning Support Officer
University of Leeds
m.l.barrand@leeds.ac.uk

 

athina  

Athina Chatzigavriil
Learning Technologist
LSE
a.chatzigavriil@lse.ac.uk

Marcus

Marcus Elliott

Senior Digital Practice Adviser

Nottingham Trent University

marcus.elliott@ntu.ac.uk

@marcuselliott

   
Rich Goodman  

Richard Goodman

Learning Technology Team Manager, IT Services

Loughborough University

r.goodman@lboro.ac.uk

 
Laura Hollisnhead   Laura Hollinshead
Learning Technology Adviser
University of Derby
l.hollinshead@derby.ac.uk 
   
Vice Chair Farzana Latif
Technology Enhanced Learning Manager
University of Sheffield
farzana.latif@sheffield.ac.uk
Martinn Jenkins Martin Jenkins
Academic Developer/Principal Project Lead
Coventry University
martin.jenkins@coventry.ac.uk 
   
raine Rianne Macarthur
Learning Technologist
Leeds Beckett University
r.l.macarthur@leedsbeckett.ac.uk  
Sarah Sherman Sarah Sherman
BLE Service Manager
Bloomsbury Learning Environment
s.sherman@bloomsury.ac.uk           
PS  

Persefoni Stylianoudaki
Lecturer in Technology and Innovation, Ninewells Hospital and Medical School
University of Dundee
p.stylianoudaki@dundee.ac.uk             

Julie Voce   Julie Voce
Head of Educational Technology 
City, University of London
julie.voce@city.ac.uk                                    
   
richard   Richard Walker
eLearning Development Team Manager
University of York
rw23@york.ac.uk                     
   

 

 
                                      


 
News and Events
News
2018 Case studies on technology enhanced learning published       22 January 2019

Events

No events currently scheduled

 
Group Information
 
Blank Image