Skip Navigation
Main Content

Committee


Julie Adams

Chair

Julie Adams
Electronic Information and
Learning Support Manager
Staffordshire University
j.f.adams@staffs.ac.uk

 

 

 

Jeni Brown

Jeni Brown
Training Manager, Information Management and Technology, London School of Economics
j.l.brown@lse.ac.uk

Marcus Elliott

Senior Digital Practice Adviser

Nottingham Trent University

marcus.elliott@ntu.ac.uk

@marcuselliott

gillian   Gillian Fielding
Associate Lecturer
University of Salford
g.fielding103@salford.ac.uk   
Gareth Johns    Gareth Johns
IT Skills Development Advisor
Cardiff Metropolitan University
gpjohns@cardiffmet.ac.uk
@GarethPJohns      
 
Kerry Pinny

 

Kerry Pinny
Senior Academic Technologist
University of Warwick
k.pinny@warwick.ac.uk
@KerryPinny                                

JIm Tyson

Jim Tyson
Senior IT Trainer, ISD Training
University College London
j.tyson@ucl.ac.uk 

NETTY   Annette Webb
IT Trainer
York St John University
a.webb@yorksj.ac.uk
@NodWebb
LinkedIn
                                   

 

 

 



 
Blank Image