Skip Navigation
Main Content

Committee


Julie Adams

Chair

Julie Adams
Electronic Information and
Learning Support Manager
Staffordshire University
j.f.adams@staffs.ac.uk

 

 

 

Jeni Brown

Jeni Brown
Training Manager, Information Management and Technology, London School of Economics
j.l.brown@lse.ac.uk

gillian

Gillian Fielding
Associate Lecturer
University of Salford
g.fielding101@salford.ac.uk   

Gareth Johns

 

Gareth Johns
IT Skills Development Advisor
Cardiff Metropolitan University
gpjohns@cardiffmet.ac.uk
@GarethPJohns                       

Kerry Pinny

Kerry Pinny
Senior Academic Technologist
University of Warwick
k.pinny@warwick.ac.uk
@KerryPinny  

Tim Rose
Digital Learning Technologist
Saïd Business School, University of Oxford
tim.rose@sbs.ox.ac.uk
@TimRose_edu        

Elaine Swift
Digital Practice Manager
Nottingham Trent University
elaine.swift@ntu.ac.uk              
JIm Tyson   Jim Tyson
Senior IT Trainer, ISD Training
University College London
j.tyson@ucl.ac.uk 
NETTY   Annette Webb
IT Trainer
York St John University
a.webb@yorksj.ac.uk
@NodWebb
LinkedIn                     

 

 

 



 
News and Events
 
Group Information
 
Blank Image