Skip Navigation
Main Content

Committee Members




Nathalie

CISG Chair

Natalie Czechowski
Head of Programme Management
Coventry University
ccx202@coventry.ac.uk

 



James


James Blair
Head of Application Systems Group
Edinburgh Napier University
j.blair@napier.ac.uk

sally brown


Sally Brown
Head of Corporate Systems
Loughborough University
s.a.brown@lboro.ac.uk

patrick


Patrick Bellis
Deputy director, Jisc group customer services
Jisc
patrick.bellis@jisc.ac.uk

paddy daly

Conference Chair Patrick Daly
Assistant Director, Learning and Teaching Support
Queen's University Belfast
pj.daly@qub.ac.uk
julia Darnell   Julia Darnell
Assistant Director, Corporate Information Services
University of Sussex 
j.darnell@sussex.ac.uk
position vacant   Mary Hill
Applications Manager
Sheffield Hallam University
mary.hill@shu.ac.uk

Caroline


Caroline Hargreaves
Business Relationship Manager
University of Manchester
caroline.hargreaves@manchester.ac.uk
Stephan Stefan Kaempf
Deputy Head of Production Management
IS Applications
University of Edinburgh
Stefan.kaempf@ed.ac.uk

Gareth

  Gareth McAleese
Head of Corporate Applications
University of Ulster
gareth@ulster.ac.uk
Ian Maitland Ian Maitland
Head of Business Systems
Leeds Beckett University
i.maitland@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Neil Morris   Neil Morris
Head of Applications
Heriot-Watt University
n.a.morris@hw.ac.uk
james smith   James Smith
Director of IT Services
Birkbeck, Unviersity London
jg.smith@bbk.ac.uk
 

 

 



 
Blank Image