Skip Navigation
Main Content

Committee Members




Nathalie

CISG Chair

Nathalie Czechowski
Assistant Director, Strategic Development
Coventry University
ccx202@coventry.ac.uk

 



James


James Blair
Head of Application Systems Group
Edinburgh Napier University
j.blair@napier.ac.uk

sally brown


Sally Brown
Head of Corporate Systems
Loughborough University
s.a.brown@lboro.ac.uk

patrick


Patrick Bellis
Deputy director, Jisc group customer services
Jisc
patrick.bellis@jisc.ac.uk

paddy daly

Conference Chair Patrick Daly
Assistant Director, Learning and Teaching Support
Queen's University Belfast
pj.daly@qub.ac.uk
julia Darnell   Julia Darnell
Assistant Director, Corporate Information Services
University of Sussex 
j.darnell@sussex.ac.uk
Mary   Mary Hill
Applications Manager
Sheffield Hallam University
mary.hill@shu.ac.uk
Stephan
Stefan Kaempf
Deputy Head of Production Management
IS Applications
University of Edinburgh
Stefan.kaempf@ed.ac.uk           
Gareth Gareth McAleese
Head of Corporate Applications
University of Ulster
gareth@ulster.ac.uk

Ian Maitland

  Ian Maitland
Head of Business Systems
Leeds Beckett University
i.maitland@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Neil Morris Neil Morris
Head of Applications
Heriot-Watt University
n.a.morris@hw.ac.uk
james smith   James Smith
Director of IT Services
Birkbeck, Unviersity London
jg.smith@bbk.ac.uk
   

 

 



 
News and Events
News

No current news

Events
CISG-PCMG18 - Hilton Glasgow      

 
Group Information
 
Blank Image